Main Gallery

525 West 24th Street
New York, NY 10011
View Map

T (212) 627-6000
F (212) 627-5450

Please note our summer hours:

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Gallery 2

544 West 24th Street
New York, NY 10011
View Map

T (212) 627-6100
F (212) 627-5450
 

Follow Andrea Rosen Gallery
       on Twitter

  Follow Andrea on Instagram

Monday – Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Join Our Mailing List





Private Client Login

Staff

ANDREA ROSEN, President

Jill McLennon, Assistant to Andrea Rosen
j.mclennon@rosengallery.com

Andrea Cashman, Director
a.cashman@rosengallery.com

Trina Gordon, Director
t.gordon@rosengallery.com

Cory Nomura, Director
c.nomura@rosengallery.com

Samantha Sheiness, Director
s.sheiness@rosengallery.com

Hannah Thunhorst, Assistant to the Sales Department
h.thunhorst@rosengallery.com


ARTIST SUPPORT
Teneille Haggard, Head Artist Liaison and Exhibitions Coordinator 
t.haggard@rosengallery.com

Rebekah Bowling, Artist Liaison and Associate Director
r.bowling@rosengallery.com

Amy Ontiveros, Artist Liaison
a.ontiveros@rosengallery.com

Lexie Jordan, Assistant to the Artist LIaison Department
l.jordan@rosengallery.com
 

REGISTRAR DEPARTMENT
Felicia Rossomando, Head Registrar 
f.rossomando@rosengallery.com

Alexa Reid, Registrar 
a.reid@rosengallery.com
 

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Jane Denton, Financial Controller 
j.denton@rosengallery.com

Andy Ehrenworth, Bookkeeper
a.ehrenworth@rosengallery.com

Jay Yu, Bookkeeper 
jay@rosengallery.com

EXHIBITIONS & OPERATIONS
Francis Carlow, Director of Exhibitions and Operations
f.carlow@rosengallery.com


FELIX GONZALEZ-TORRES FOUNDATION

www.felixgonzalez-torresfoundation.org

John Connelly, Director
j.connelly@felixgonzalez-torresfoundation.org

Emilie Keldie, Director, Research and Archives
e.keldie@felixgonzalez-torresfoundation.org

Alex Bacon, Associate Director, Special Projects
a.bacon@rfelixgonzalez-torresfoundation.org


ADMINISTRATION
Tam Jumbala, Administrator
t.jumbala@rosengallery.com

Caitlin Wood, Administrator
c.wood@rosengallery.com
 

ARCHIVE
Lance Brewer, Photographer / Press and Design Coordinator
l.brewer@rosengallery.com

Renee Reyes, Image Specialist
r.reyes@rosengallery.com

About the Gallery

Andrea Rosen Gallery was inaugurated in January, 1990 with a seminal exhibition of work by Felix Gonzalez-Torres. This exhibition would set the pace and agenda for the entire program of the gallery; conceptually rigorous, fully aware of the responsibility of putting ones subjectivity in the public realm and unafraid of actually being beautiful.

It has always been the goal of the gallery to retain a specific territory for each artist that we represent. What defines the artists as a group is that each, independently, is fully responsible to the medium of their choice and is fully questioning of the role that art plays in the contemporary social-political, and/or cultural arena.

We see the responsibility of the gallery as three fold; to work for the long term development of each artists career, acting as a liaison to international galleries and museums as well as placing works in collections; to create an historical archive for each artist; and to act as an accessible public space in which the exhibitions become an exemplary gesture of the power of subjectivity to the audience at large.